Pages

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

International 3 Western Qualifier schedule (part 1)


Current Day 1-4 Schedule

Day 1 - May 13rd


15:00 CEST(GMT+2)/9AM EDT/6AM PDT - Preshow
16:00 CEST(GMT+2)/10AM EDT/7AM PDT - Matchup 1: RoX.KIS vs Absolute Legends
19:00 CEST(GMT+2)/1PM EDT/10AM PDT - Matchup 2: Team Empire vs dd.Dota
22:00 CEST(GMT+2)/4PM EDT/1PM PDT - Matchup 3: Winners of previous matchups



Day 2 - May 14th


·  17:00 CEST(GMT+2)/11AM EDT/8AM PDT - Preshow
·  17:30 CEST(GMT+2)/11:30AM EDT/8:30AM PDT - Matchup 1: Losers Day 1
·  20:30 CEST(GMT+2)/2:30PM EDT/11:30AM PDT - Matchup 2: Winner Matchup 1 vs Loser Matchup 3 Day 1


Day 3 - May 15th


·  14:00 CEST(GMT+2)/8AM EDT/5AM PDT - Preshow
·  14:30 CEST(GMT+2)/8:30AM EDT/5:30AM PDT - Matchup 1: Mousesports vs iCCup
·  17:30 CEST(GMT+2)/11:30AM EDT/8:30AM PDT - Matchup 2: Evil Geniuses vs QPAD Red Pandas
·  20:30 CEST(GMT+2)/2:30PM EDT/11:30AM PDT - Matchup 3: Winners of previous matchups


Day 4 - May 16th


·  17:00 CEST(GMT+2)/11AM EDT/8AM PDT - Preshow
·  17:30 CEST(GMT+2)/11:30AM EDT/8:30AM PDT - Matchup 1: Losers Day 3
·  20:30 CEST(GMT+2)/2:30PM EDT/11:30AM PDT - Matchup 2: Winner Matchup 1 vs Loser Matchup 3 Day 3









Reactions:

0 kutukan: