Monday, June 23, 2008

Bullet For My Valentine

New album out now...Scream aim fire(2008)

Track List:
1. Scream Aim Fire
2. Eye Of The Storm
3. Hearts Burst Into Fire
4. Waking The Demon
5. Disappear
6. Deliver Us From Evil
7. Take It Out On Me
8. Say Goodnight
9. End Of Days
10. Last To Know
11. Forever And Always

Downloads:Scream aim Fire


0 kutukan: